Thought in a bookaholics Mind

Okay so here goes I’m Callie and I don’t have much of a life so since I am a single lonely young lady I find time to myself reading a lot if you want to have me try and read certain books and want my opinion just let me know. I have the time for that sort of thing or find out what kinda books I have read and if I liked it I will critic books and let you know if it’s worth reading or not. Warning to all I won’t hold back on weather it is a piece of crap or a piece worthy enough to waste your time and money on.

Leave a Reply

